Hey there,

how are you? Here in Germany the weather is so lovely these days ❤ It’s sunny and warm, maybe a little too hot for my taste. But I enjoy the good weather.

But … I’m not here to talk about the weather with you 😉 In this blog post I want to show you my postcards that I received last week (from 8th to 14th August, 2016). This time I didn’t receive that much, only three cards, but I was happy to receive them anyway. I guess, that I will get more cards in the current week, as several of my postcrossing cards arrived at their destinations on the weekend.

poscards neu

These are the cards that I found in my mailbox last week. The upper card with the woman wearing a traditional costume, is from Ukraine. The lower postcards are both from senders from Germany, but the left postcard shows Chepstow in Wales, where the sender was on vacation, and the right card shows the beautiful historical district of Regensburg, Germany.

So, this week I received cards from:

Ukraine: 1
Great Britain (sender form Germany): 1
Germany: 1

I really look forward to the cards that I will receive in the coming days and I’ll give you an update either on Sunday or early next week.

See you soon!

Mimi

